Get both of Sven Sundberg’s New Releases “Floyd Fears Giant” EP and “If Only (Remixes)” Maxi Single – For a Limited Time!
Only $5.00!

For a limited time you can get
TWO RELEASES for only 5 bucks.

Sven Sundberg believes that Simplicity is the Hallmark of a Great Melody and his instrumental music reflects that.  Very contemporary, melodic and memorable, Sven’s music will carry you through many emotions and capture your soul without being flashy or overdone.

Discover why Akademia wrote about Sven Sundberg’s award-winning music, “Sven’s remixes cyclically bloom into perception; waves and gradients of hypnotic etheric sounds and guitar that mass to an instrumental / electronica classic.”  And also, “Sven Sundberg puts forth a dramatic collection of songs featuring atmospheric contemporary pop and excellent remixes which are grand in scale, monumental in sound, and Herculean in ambition.”

If you’re a fan of Owl City, Sarah McLachlan, Kitaro, Tame Impala, Trashcan Sinatras, The 1975, Marcus Koch or Nights on Venus, these are a MUST HAVE for your collection.

Buy both the EP and the Maxi Single together today for only 5 bucks, and you will receive MP3 downloads in your email.  That’s a 50% savings!

Click Here to Download “Floyd Fears Giant”

and “If Only Remixes” for $5 Now!


0IMG_9752 APE14 1400x1400 Floyd Fears Giant









Sample 5 of Floyd’s tracks below: Sample 5 of If Only’s tracks below:
  1. Seasons Change (Sprite Mix)  
  1. If Only (featuring Charlie Dryden)
  2. If Only (featuring Charlie Dryden)  
  2. If Only (French Love Dub)
  3. It’s Time (Remix)  
  3. If Only (Downtown Groove)
  4. Seasons Change (Deep Soul Mix)  
  4. If Only (Rock Mix)
  5. If Only (French Love Dub)  
  5. If Only (Disco Thump Remix)

Includes the smash hit from the Official Music Video

For Sven’s song “If Only (featuring Charlie Dryden)”

So click the Download Now button above and get access to Sven Sundberg’s latest Album “FLOYD FEARS GIANT” as well as his Maxi Single for “IF ONLY” and discover why fans are saying things like “Sven, there are no words to describe the magic of your music!”

You will receive digital downloads of Floyd Fears Giant EP and If Only Maxi Single via the email address you supply on the confirmation page.