Sven Sundberg Delivers an Award-Winning Instrumental Collection of 16 Fan Favorites About Intimacy and Love, a Truly Original Mix of Ambient, Melodic, Soft and Upbeat Songs … Draw a Bath or Snuggle With the One You Love and Enjoy!

At a low price, only $9.95

BREAKING NEWS:  Sven Sundberg’s latest album, “Intimacy: A Collection,” was recently named Winner of Best Indie Instrumental Album of 2015!

“Sven Sundberg puts forth a dramatic collection of songs featuring atmospheric ballads and unforgettable pop instrumentals which are grand in scale, monumental in sound, and Herculean in ambition. His music cyclically blooms into perception; waves and gradients of hypnotic etheric sounds and guitar that mass to an instrumental / electronica classic.”

Sven believes that Simplicity is the Hallmark of a Great Melody and his instrumental music reflects that.  Very contemporary, melodic and memorable, Sven’s music will carry you through many emotions and capture your soul without being flashy or overdone.

From soft adult contemporary to pop/rock and urban to remixes with modern beats, Sven uses the perfect blend of piano, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass guitar and keyboard to craft timeless music for all generations.

Discover why Kelly O’Neil of ReviewYou wrote:  “Intimacy is not the most innovative or creative album ever produced, but it does need to claim to be.  It is a therapeutic balm with its tranquil aura and soul soothing integrity.”

If you’re a fan of Sarah McLachlan, Kitaro, Joshua Radin, Cary Brothers, A Great Big World, Marcus Koch, Harold Budd or Owl City, this is a MUST HAVE for your collection.

Click Here to Order the CD “Intimacy: A Collection” Now!




Sample 6 of the album’s 16 tracks below:
  1. Seasons Change
  2. If Only
  3. Let Me Go
  4. You in Blue
  5. Gravity
  6. It’s Time (Remix)


Includes the recently named Akademia Music Award

Winner for Best Instrumental Song of 2015, “Let Me Go”

Click the button above to order the CD “Intimacy:  A Collection” by Sven Sundberg for only $9.95 (16 tracks) with PayPal or a credit card today, and it will be shipped to you right away!

I’d rather have a Digital Download instead of a Physical CD.  Take me there by Clicking Here!